Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Gemeinde Eggstätt  |  E-Mail: gemeinde@eggstaett.de  |  Online: http://www.eggstaett.de/

Ansprechpartner - Telefonliste



 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Schartner Hans 08056 9046-14 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schartner@eggstaett.de   schartner@eggstaett.de 
Bichler Andrea 08056 9046-0 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bichler@eggstaett.de   bichler@eggstaett.de 
Birkelbach Gesche 08056 1500 Tourist-Info Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tourist-info@eggstaett.de   tourist-info@eggstaett.de 
Dittert Christine 08056 9046-0 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dittert@eggstaett.de   dittert@eggstaett.de 
Ernst Therese 08056 9046-13 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ernst@eggstaett.de   ernst@eggstaett.de 
Kaiser Hans-Joachim 08056 9046-12 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaiser@eggstaett.de   kaiser@eggstaett.de 
Kraus Christoph 08056 9046-18 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kraus@eggstaett.de   kraus@eggstaett.de 
Krug Birgit 08056 9046-27 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krug@eggstaett.de   krug@eggstaett.de 
Lang Monika 08056 9046-0 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lang@eggstaett.de   lang@eggstaett.de 
Niedermaier Kathrin 08056 9046-0  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: niedermaier@eggstaett.de   niedermaier@eggstaett.de 
Schönhuber Johann 08056 1821 Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinde@eggstaett.de   gemeinde@eggstaett.de 
Wolf Erika 08056 9046-17 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolf@eggstaett.de   wolf@eggstaett.de 

drucken nach oben